= 80 Tracks
P. Diddy - alle Songs anzeigen
No Way Out - {Puff Daddy} + the Family1997:
No Way Out -
Puff Daddy + the Family

  1. No Way Out (Intro)
  2. Victory (feat. The Notorious B.I.G., Busta Rhymes)
  3. Been Around The World (feat. The Notorious B.I.G., Ma$e)
  4. What You Gonna Do (feat. )
  5. Don't Stop What You're Doing
  6. If I Should Die Tonight (Interlude) (feat. Carl Thomas)
  7. Do You Know
  8. Young G's (feat. The Notorious B.I.G., Jay-Z)
  9. I Love You Baby (feat. Black Rob)
10. It's All About The Benjamins (Remix) (feat. The Notorious B.I.G., The L.O.X., Lil' Kim)
11. Pain
12. Is This The End (feat. Carl Thomas, Ginuwine, Twista)
13. I Got The Power (feat. The L.O.X.)
14. Friend (feat. Foxy Brown)
15. Senorita
16. I'll Be Missing You (feat. Faith Evans, 112)
17. Can't Nobody Hold Me Down (feat. Ma$e)
Forever - Puff Daddy1999:
Forever -
Puff Daddy

  1. Forever (Intro)
  2. What You Want (feat. Lil' Kim)
  3. I'll Do This For You (feat. Kelly Price)
  4. Do You Like It... Do You Want It... (feat. Jay-Z)
  5. Satisfy You (feat. R. Kelly)
  6. Is This The End (Part Two) (feat. Twista, Cheri Dennis)
  7. I Hear Voices (feat. Carl Thomas)
  8. Fake Thugs Dedication (feat. Redman)
  9. Diddy Speaks (Interlude)
10. Angels With Dirty Faces (feat. Bizzy Bone)
11. Gangsta Shit (feat. Lil' Kim, Mark Curry)
12. P.S. 112 (Interlude)
13. Pain (feat. G-Dep)
14. Reverse (feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo, G-Dep, Redman, Sauce Money, Shyne)
15. Real Niggas (feat. Lil' Kim, The Notorious B.I.G.)
16. Journey Through The Life (feat. Lil' Kim, Joe Hooker, Beanie Sigel, Nas)
17. Best Friend (feat. Mario Winans, Hezekiah Walker)
18. Mad Rapper (Interlude) (feat. The Madd Rapper)
19. P.E. 2000 (feat. Hurricane G.)
The Saga Continues... - {P. Diddy} + the Bad Boy Family2001:
The Saga Continues... -
P. Diddy + the Bad Boy Family

  1. The Saga Continues (featuring G-Dep, Loon + Black Rob)
  2. Bad Boy For Life (featuring Black Rob + Mark Curry)
  3. Toe Game (Interlude)
  4. That's Crazy (featuring G-Dep + Black Rob)
  5. Let's Get It (featuring G-Dep + Black Rob)
  6. Shiny Suit Man (Interlude)
  7. Diddy (featuring Pharrell)
  8. Blast Off (G-Dep, Mark Curry + Loon)
  9. Airport (Interlude)
10. Roll With Me (featuring 8 Ball + MJG + Faith Evans)
11. On Top (featuring Loon + Marsha)
12. Where's Sean (featuring Loon, Mark Curry, Black Rob, Kain, Big Azz Ko, Bristal)
13. Child Of The Ghetto (G-Dep)
14. Incomplete (Interlude)
15. So Complete (Cheri Dennis)
16. Smoke (Interlude)
17. Lonely (featuring Mark Curry, Kain, Kokane)
18. I Need A Girl (To Bella) (featuring Loon, Lo + Jack, Mario Winans)
19. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now (Interlude) (featuring Faith Evans + Mario Winans)
20. If You Want This Money (featuring G-Dep, The Hoodfellaz)
21. I Don't Like That (Interlude)
22. Back For Good Now (featuring Black Rob, Loon, Cheri Dennis)
23. Can't Believe (Faith Evans + Carl Thomas)
24. The Last Song (featuring Loon, Mark Curry, Big Azz Ko)
25. Thank You
Press Play - P. Diddy2006:
Press Play -
P. Diddy

  1. Testimonial (Intro)
  2. We Gon' Make It (feat. Jack Knight)
  3. I Am (Interlude)
  4. The Future
  5. Hold Up (feat. Angela Hunte)
  6. Come to Me (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  7. Tell Me (feat. Christina Aguilera)
  8. Wanna Move (feat. Big Boi, Ciara + Scar)
  9. Diddy Rock (feat. Shawnna, Twista + Timbaland)
10. Claim My Place (Interlude) (feat. Avant)
11. Everything I Love (feat. Nas + Cee-Lo)
12. Special Feeling (feat. Mika Lett)
13. Crazy Thang (Interlude) (feat. S. Rosete)
14. After Love (feat. Keri Hilson)
15. Through the Pain (She Told Me) (feat. Mario Winans)
16. Thought You Said (feat. Brandy)
17. Last Night (feat. Keyshia Cole)
18. Making It Hard (feat. Mary J. Blige)
19. Partners for Life (feat. Jamie Foxx + Pharrell)

© 2007 - 2020 discographien.de

Technische Realisation: "PHP Music Script" 9.19.5; © 2002 - 2020 by Frank Ehrlacher