1Greatest Hits-Album / Compilation
= 211 Tracks
Dusty Springfield - alle Songs anzeigen

A Girl Called Dusty - Dusty Springfield1964:
A Girl Called Dusty -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Mama Said
  2. You Don't Own Me
  3. Do Re Mi
  4. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
  5. My Colouring Book
  6. Mockingbird
  7. Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa
  8. Nothing
  9. Anyone Who Had A Heart
10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
11. Wishin' And Hopin'
12. Don't You Know
13. I Only Want To Be With You (Alternate Mix) (Bonus Track)
14. He's Got Something (Bonus Track)
15. Every Day I Have To Cry (Bonus Track)
16. Can I Get A Witness (Bonus Track)
17. All Cried Out (Bonus Track)
18. I Wish I'd Never Loved You (Bonus Track)
19. Once Upon A Time (Bonus Track)
20. Summer Is Over (Bonus Track)

Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Won't Be Long
  2. Oh No Not My Baby
  3. Long After Tonight Is Over
  4. La Bamba
  5. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  6. Doodlin'
  7. If It Don't Work Out
  8. That's How Heartaches Are Made
  9. It Was Easier To Hurt Him
10. I've Been Wrong Before
11. I Can't Hear You
12. I Had A Talk With My Man Last Night
13. Packin' Up
14. Live It Up (Bonus Track)
15. I Wanna Make You Happy (Bonus Track)
16. I Want Your Love Tonight (Bonus Track)
17. Now That You're My Baby (Bonus Track)
18. Guess Who (Bonus Track)
19. If Wishes Could Be Kisses (Bonus Track)
20. Don't Say It Baby (Bonus Track)
21. Here She Comes (Bonus Track)


Where Am I Going? - Dusty Springfield1967:
Where Am I Going? -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Bring Him Back
  2. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  3. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
  4. Chained To A Memory
  5. Sunny
  6. They Long To Be Close To You
  7. Welcome Home
  8. Come Back To Me
  9. If You Go Away
10. Broken Blossoms
11. Where Am I Going
12. I've Got A Good Thing (Bonus Track)
13. Don't Forget About Me (Bonus Track)
14. Time After Time (Bonus Track)

Dusty... Definitely - Dusty Springfield1968:
Dusty... Definitely -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
  2. Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
  3. Another Night
  4. Mr Dream Merchant
  5. I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You
  6. Love Power
  7. This Girl's In Love With You
  8. I Only Wanna Laugh
  9. Who (Will Take My Place)
10. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
11. Morning (Bom Dia)
12. Second Time Around


Dusty In Memphis - Dusty Springfield1969:
Dusty In Memphis -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Just A Little Lovin'
  2. So Much Love
  3. Son Of A Preacher Man
  4. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
  5. Don't Forget About Me
  6. Breakfast In Bed
  7. Just One Smile
  8. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  9. In The Land Of Make Believe
10. No Easy Way Down
11. I Can't Make It Alone
12. What Do You Do When Love Dies (Bonus Track)
13. Willie And Laura Mae Jones (Bonus Track)
14. That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho) (Bonus Track)
15. Cherished (Bonus Track)
16. Goodbye (Bonus Track)
17. Make It With You (Bonus Track)
18. Love Shine Down (Bonus Track)
19. Live Here With You (Bonus Track)
20. Natchez Trace (Bonus Track)
21. All The King's Horses (Bonus Track)
22. I'll Be Faithful (Bonus Track)
23. Have A Good Life Baby (Bonus Track)
24. You've Got A Friend (Bonus Track)
25. I Found My Way (Bonus Track)

From Dusty... With Love - Dusty Springfield1970:
From Dusty... With Love -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Lost
  2. Bad Case Of The Blues
  3. Never Love Again
  4. Let Me Get In Your Way
  5. Let's Get Together Soon
  6. Brand New Me
  7. Joe
  8. Silly, Silly, Fool
  9. The Star Of My Show
10. Let's Talk It Over
11. Richest Girl Alive (Bonus Track)
12. Summer Love (Bonus Track)
13. I Wanna Be A Free Girl (Bonus Track)


See All Her Faces - Dusty Springfield1972:
See All Her Faces -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Mixed Up Girl
  2. Crumbs Off The Table
  3. Let Me Down Easy
  4. Come For A Dream
  5. Girls Can't Do What The Guys Do
  6. I Start Counting
  7. Yesterday When I Was Young
  8. Girls It Ain't Easy
  9. What Good Is I Love You
10. Willie And Lauramae Jones
11. Someone Who Cares
12. Nothing Is Forever
13. See All Her Faces
14. That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho)
15. Haunted (Bonus Track)
16. Have A Good Life Baby (Bonus Track)
17. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life (Bonus Track)

Cameo - Dusty Springfield1973:
Cameo -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Who Gets Your Love
  2. Breakin' Up A Happy Home
  3. Easy Evil
  4. Mama's Little Girl
  5. The Other Side Of Life
  6. Comin' And Goin'
  7. I Just Wanna Be There
  8. Who Could Be Loving You Other Than Me
  9. Tupelo Honey
10. Of All The Things
11. Learn To Say Goodbye


It Begins Again - Dusty Springfield1978:
It Begins Again -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Turn Me Around
  2. Checkmate
  3. I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love
  4. A Love Like Yours
  5. Love Me By Name
  6. Sandra
  7. I Found Love With You
  8. Hollywood Movie Girls
  9. That's The Kind Of Love I've Got For You
10. That's The Kind Of Love I've Got For You (12'' Extended Mix) (Bonus Track)

Living Without Your Love - Dusty Springfield1979:
Living Without Your Love -
Dusty Springfield

  1. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  2. You Can Do It
  3. Be Somebody
  4. Closet Man
  5. Living Without Your Love
  6. Save Me, Save Me
  7. Get Yourself To Love
  8. I Just Fall In Love Again
  9. Dream On
10. I'm Coming Home Again


White Heat - Dusty Springfield1982:
White Heat -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Donnez Moi (Give It To Me)
  2. I Don't Think We Could Ever Be Friends
  3. Blind Sheep
  4. Don't Call It Love
  5. Time And Time Again
  6. I Am Curious
  7. Sooner Or Later
  8. Losing You
  9. Gotta Get Used To You
10. Soft Core

Reputation - Dusty Springfield1990:
Reputation -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Reputation
  2. Send It To Me
  3. Arrested By You
  4. Time Waits For No One
  5. Born This Way
  6. In Private
  7. Daydreaming
  8. Nothing Has Been Proved
  9. I Want To Stay Here
10. Occupy Your Mind
11. Any Other Fool (Bonus Track)
12. When Love Turns Blue (Bonus Track)
13. Getting It Right (Bonus Track)
14. In Private (12'' Version) (Bonus Track)


A Very Fine Love - Dusty Springfield1995:
A Very Fine Love -
Dusty Springfield

  1. Roll Away
  2. Fine, Fine, Very Fine Love
  3. Wherever Would I Be (+ Daryl Hall)
  4. Go Easy On Me
  5. You Are The Storm
  6. I Can't Help The Way I Don't Feel
  7. All I Have To Offer You Is Love
  8. Lovin' Proof
  9. Old Habits Die Hard
10. Where Is A Woman To Go



Dusty - The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield - Dusty Springfield1999:
Dusty - The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield -
Dusty Springfield

  1. I Only Want To Be With You
  2. In Private
  3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  4. Give Me Time (L'amore se ne va)
  5. Some Of Your Lovin'
  6. Goin' Back
  7. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  8. What Have I Done To Deserve This
  9. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
10. Wishin' And Hopin'
11. Little By Little
12. Stay Awhile
13. All I See Is You
14. Nothing Has Been Proved
15. Losing You
16. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
17. In The Middle Of Nowhere
18. Son Of A Preacher Man
19. Anyone Who Had A Heart
20. If You Go Away
21. I'll Try Anything
22. How Can I Be Sure
23. Wherever Would I Be
24. The Look Of Love


© 2007 - 2024 discographien.de

Als Amazon-Partner verdiene ich an qualifizierten Verkäufen.

Technische Realisation: "PHP Music Script" 10.2.1; © 2002 - 2024 by Frank Ehrlacher