= 33 Tracks
Cobra Starship - alle Songs anzeigen
While The City Sleeps, We Rule The Streets - Cobra Starship2006:
While The City Sleeps, We Rule The Streets -
Cobra Starship

  1. Being From Jersey Means Never Having To Say You're Sorry
  2. Send My Love To The Dancefloor, I'll See You In Hell (Hey Mister DJ)
  3. The Church Of Hot Addiction
  4. The Kids Are All Fucked Up
  5. It's Warmer In The Basement
  6. Keep It Simple
  7. It's Amateur Night At The Apollo Creed
  8. Snakes On A Plane (Bring It)
  9. The Ballad Of Big Poppa And Diamond Girl
10. Pop-Punk Is Sooooo '05
11. You Can't Be Missed If You Never Go Away
Viva La Cobra! - Cobra Starship2007:
Viva La Cobra! -
Cobra Starship

  1. The City Is At War
  2. Guilty Pleasure
  3. One Day, Robots Will Cry
  4. Kiss My Sass (feat. Travis Mccoy)
  5. Damn You Look Good And I'm Drunk (Scandalous) (feat. V.I.P. Party Boys)
  6. The World Has Its Shine (But I Would Drop It On A Dime)
  7. Smile For The Paparazzi
  8. Angie
  9. Prostitution Is The World's Oldest Profession (And I, Dear Madame, Am A Professional)
10. My Moves Are White (White Hot, That Is)
11. Pleasure Ryland
Hot Mess - Cobra Starship2009:
Hot Mess -
Cobra Starship

  1. Nice Guys Finish Last
  2. Pete Wentz Is The Only Reason We'Re Famous
  3. Good Girls Go Bad
  4. Fold Your Hands Child
  5. You're Not In On The Joke
  6. Hot Mess
  7. Living In The Sky With Diamonds
  8. Wet Hot American Summer
  9. Scene Is Dead, Long Live The Scene
10. Move Like You Gonna Die
11. World Will Never Do

© 2007 - 2021 discographien.de

Technische Realisation: "PHP Music Script" 9.19.5; © 2002 - 2021 by Frank Ehrlacher